homeLogo enroll facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
staff login
Multilingual Department Directory
In This Section

Multilingual Department Directory

Multilingual Department Directory

Contact Us
Multilingual.Department@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.0174

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Muhidin Warfa

Executive Director

Muhidin.Warfa@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5331
Kate McNulty

Director, EL and Bilingual Programming

Katherine.McNulty@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5306
Patti Peterson

Account Specialist

Patti.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5333
Kristi Bostad

Itinerant EL teacher (PreK)

Kristi.Bostad@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3580
Laura Byard

Program Facilitator, 6-12 EL

Laura.Byard@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0417
Leticia Guadarrama

Program Facilitator

Leticia.Guadarrama@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5316
Jenny Hopkins

Itinerant EL teacher, Title III Compliance

Jenny.Hopkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Christine Kennedy

Program Facilitator, K-5 EL

Christine.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5307
Deqa Muhidin

Program Facilitator, Somali Hertiage Langauge & EL

Deqa.Muhidin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0005
Corina Pastrana

Program Facilitator, 6-12 Spanish Dual Language & Bilingual Seals

Corina.Pastrana@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Billy Perkiss

Program Facilitator, World Languages

Billy.Perkiss@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5348
Megan Trenda

Program Facilitator, K-5 Spanish Dual Language & EL

Megan.Trenda@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0669
Sue Vang

Program Facilitator, Hmong Dual Language & EL

SueN.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5381
Lu (Tom) Yang

School Success Program Assistant (Hmong)

Lu.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5311