homeLogo enroll facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
staff login
Multilingual Department Directory
In This Section

Multilingual Department Directory

Multilingual Department Directory

Contact Us
Multilingual.Department@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.0174

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Muhidin Warfa

Executive Director

Muhidin.Warfa@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5331
Kate McNulty

Director

Katherine.McNulty@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5306
Patti Peterson

Account Specialist

Patti.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5333
Kristi Bostad

Itinerant EL teacher (PreK)

Kristi.Bostad@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3580
Laura Byard

Program Facilitator

Laura.Byard@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0417
Leticia Guadarrama

Program Facilitator

Leticia.Guadarrama@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5316
Jenny Hopkins

Itinerant EL teacher

Jenny.Hopkins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Christine Kennedy

Program Facilitator

Christine.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5307
Corina Pastrana

Program Facilitator

Corina.Pastrana@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5381
Billy Perkiss

Program Facilitator, World Languages

Billy.Perkiss@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5348
Amy Patnoe

Program Facilitator

Amy.Patnoe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0005
Sue Vang

Program Facilitator

SueN.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lu (Tom) Yang

School Success Program Assistant (Hmong)

Lu.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5311