Multilingual Department Directory
In This Section

Multilingual Department Directory

Multilingual Department Directory

Contact Us
Multilingual.Department@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.0174

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Muhidin Warfa

Executive Director

Muhidin.Warfa@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5331
Kate McNulty

Director

Katherine.McNulty@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5306
Laura Byard

Program Facilitator

Laura.Byard@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0417
Said Garaad

Counselor on Special Assignment

Said.Garaad@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0138
Leticia Guadarrama

Program Facilitator

Leticia.Guadarrama@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5316
Paulina Jacobsson

School Success Program Assistant (Spanish)

Paulina.Jacobsson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0474
Christine Kennedy

Program Facilitator

Christine.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5307
Corina Pastrana

Program Facilitator

Corina.Pastrana@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5381
Sudi Noor

School Success Program Assistant (Somali)

Sudi.Noor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5348
Amy Patnoe

Program Facilitator

Amy.Patnoe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0005
Patti Peterson

Account Specialist

Patti.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5333
Ayumi Stockman

World Languages Content Specialist

Ayumi.Stockman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0669
Eve Woogen

Project Coordinator

Eve.Woogen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5308
Tom (Lu) Yang

School Success Program Assistant (Hmong)

Lu.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5311