Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Multilingual Department Directory
In This Section
Multilingual Department Directory
Multilingual Department Directory

Contact Us
Multilingual.Department@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.0174

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Mayra Faviola Garcia-Rivera

School Success Program Assistant

Mayra.Garcia-Rivera@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0474
Said Garaad

School Success Program Assistant

Said.Garaad@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0138
Jennifer May

Program Facilitator

Jennifer.May@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0005
Kate McNulty

Program Facilitator

Katherine.McNulty@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5306
Corina Pastrana

Program Facilitator

Corina.Pastrana@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5381
Isa Rodriguez

Program Facilitator

Isabel.Rodriguez@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5307
Ayumi Stockman

World Languages Content Specialist

Ayumi.Stockman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0669
Muhidin Warfa

Director

Muhidin.Warfa@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5331
Barbara White

Executive Assistant

Barbara.White@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0174
Eve Woogen

School Success Program Assistant

Eve.Woogen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5308
Tom Yang

School Success Program Assistant

Lu.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5311